Calendar

  Sat 29-Jul     Transplant Games – Ravenscraig Sports Facilty (27th – 30th)
  Sun 30-Jul     Transplant Games – Ravenscraig Sports Faciltiy (27th – 30th)
  Sat 5-Aug Youth squad training DHS 11 – 5    
  Sun 6-Aug Youth squad training DHS 10-4    
  Sat 12-Aug     11-15 Oostende Masters
  Sun 13-Aug     11-15 Oostende Masters
  Sat 19-Aug    

Grand Prix (1) Liverpool

 
  Sun 20-Aug   Grand Prix (1) Liverpool  
  Sat 26-Aug Youth squad training DHS 11-5   19-30 Aug – World University Games (Chinese Taipei)
  Sun 27-Aug Youth squad training DHS 10-4   19-30 Aug – World University Games (Chinese Taipei)
  Sat 2-Sept 31-3 School Games Loughborough   31st Aug – 3rd Sept UK School Games

Loughborough

  Sun 3-Sept 31-3 School Games Loughborough    
  Sat 9-Sept  

Youth squad training DHS 11-5

British League Championship date (1) 8-10 Vetts 6 Nations, Guernsey

8-10 Euro Youth Top 10

  Sun 10-Sept Youth squad training DHS 10-4 British League Championship date (1) 8-10 Vetts 6 Nations, Guernsey

8-10 Euro Youth Top 10

  Sat 16-Sept   British Vets League (1) Derby

Cippenham 4 star Junior Open

13-17 European Team Champs, Luxembourg
  Sun 17-Sept North of Scotland Open – Aberdeen British Vets League (1) Derby

Cippenham 4 star Junior Open

 
  Sat 23-Sept   British Junior League (1) Derby 20-24 Slovenia Junior & Cadet Open
  Sun 24-Sept Edinburgh Banded Series 1 – Bathgate British Junior League (1) Derby 20-24 Slovenia Junior & Cadet Open
  Sat 30-Sept   Women’s British League (1) Kettering 26-3 Para European Championships, Luxembourg
  Sun 1-Oct   Women’s British League (1) Kettering  
  Sat 7-Oct   British League (1) 4-8 ITTF Challenger – Polish Open
  Sun 8-Oct WOS Junior League (1) – DHS British League (1)

Scottish Vetts Bathgate (1)

4-8 ITTF Challenger – Polish Open

ETTU Coaching Conference Warsaw – 8th – 10th

  Sat 14-Oct Scottish National League (1) Bells SC, Perth Grand Prix (2) Crawley

British Premier League (1)

Vets Midland Masters Aldersley
  Sun 15-Oct Perth Grand Prix, Bells SC, Perth Grand Prix (2) Crawley

 

Vets Midland Masters Aldersley
  Sat 21-Oct Glasgow Senior Open – DHS   20-22 Men’s World Cup, Belgium
  Sun 22-Oct Glasgow Junior Open – DHS   20-22 Men’s World Cup, Belgium
  Sat 28-Oct   Stockton 4 star Junior Open  
  Sun 29-Oct   Stockton 4 star Junior Open  
  Sat 4-Nov Youth squad training DHS 11-5

 

British League (2) 31-4 ITTF Challenger – Belgian Open
  Sun 5-Nov Edinburgh Banded Series 2 – Bathgate

 

Youth squad training DHS 10-4

British League (2) 35 Slovak Cadet Open
  Sat 11-Nov West Camp Dev Grand Prix (3) Tipton

British Premier League (2)

Home Countries 10th – 12th Guernsey
  Sun 12-Nov West Camp Performance Grand Prix (3) Tipton Home Countries 10th – 12th Guernsey
  Sat 18-Nov   Chandlers 4 star Junior Open  
  Sun 19-Nov U13s Event – Royal High School, Edinburgh Chandlers 4 star Junior Open 15-19 Portugal Youth Open

ITTF World Tour – Sweden

  Sat 25-Nov Scottish National League (2) Bathgate BUCS Individual Champs

Ulster Open – Lisburn

22-26 ITTF Challenger – Spanish Open
  Sun 26-Nov WOS Junior League (2)

UKCC Level 1 – Glasgow

BUCS Individual Champs

Scottish Vetts Bathgate (2)

Ulster Open – Lisburn

 
  Sat 2-Dec   British Premier League (3)  
  Sun 3-Dec Scottish Primary Schools

(Bathgate)TBC

   
  Sat 9-Dec WCPP Scottish Qualifier – Royal High School, Edinburgh Bristol Academy 4 star Junior Open  
  Sun 10-Dec Edinburgh Championships – Royal High School, Edinburgh Bristol Academy 4 star Junior Open  
  Sat 16-Dec   Grand Prix (4) Bath

British Premier League (6)

14-16 US Open
  Sun 17-Dec West Camp

UKCC Level 1 – Glasgow

Grand Prix (4) Bath  
  Sat 23-Dec      
  Sun 24-Dec      
  Sat 30-Dec Xmas Training Camp (28th-30th)    
  Sun 31-Dec      
2018 Sat 6-Jan Jarvis Sports Edinburgh Open – Bathgate

 

Drum Camp

East Midland 4 star Junior Open Vets Southern Masters
  Sun 7-Jan Jarvis Sports Edinburgh Open – Bathgate

 

West Camp

East Midland 4 star Junior Open Vets Southern Masters
  Sat 13-Jan   British Premier League (4)  
  Sun 14-Jan WoS Schools Qualifier – DHS    
  Sat 20-Jan      
  Sun 21-Jan Edinburgh Schools Qualifier – Royal High School

 

Wos Junior League (3) – DHS

British League (3)

Scottish Vetts Bathgate (3)

 
  Sat 27-Jan Youth squad training DHS 11-5 British Premier League (5)

Women’s British League (2) Sheffield

 
  Sun 28-Jan Youth squad training DHS 10-4 Women’s British League (2) Sheffield  
  Sat 3-Feb West of Scotland Open -Scotstoun    
  Sun 4-Feb West of Scotland Open – Scotstoun    
  Sat 10-Feb Drum Camp

UKCC Level 2 – Glasgow

Junior British League (2) Derby  
  Sun 11-Feb West Camp – Dev Camp

UKCC Level 2 – Glasgow

Junior British League (2) Derby  
  Sat 17-Feb   Blackpool Junior 4 star

British Premier League (6)

 
  Sun 18-Feb West Junior League (4) – DHS Blackpool Junior 4 star

Scottish Vetts (4)

 
  Sat 24-Feb Drum Camp British Vets League (2)Derby  
  Sun 25-Feb Scottish Senior Schools Finals

(Bathgate)TBC

British Vets League (2) Derby  
  Sat 3-Mar National Championships, Bells SC, Perth    
  Sun 4-Mar National Championships, Bells SC, Perth    
  Sat 10-Mar Scottish National League(3) Saltcoats

Youth squad training DHS 11-5

Grand Prix (5) Cleveland  
  Sun 11-Mar Youth squad training DHS 10-4 Grand Prix (5) Cleveland  
  Sat 17-Mar Edinburgh Banded Series 3 – Bathgate

 

Drum Camp

British Premier League (7)  
  Sun 18-Mar West Camp – Dev Camp Scottish Vetts(5)  
  Sat 24-Mar Inter League, Bells SC, Perth British Premier League (8) Vets Northern Masters Preston
  Sun 25-Mar Inter League, Bells SC, Perth   Vets Northern Masters Preston
  Sat 31-Mar Drum Camp    
  Sun 1-Apr West Camp – Dev Camp    
  Sat 7-Apr Primary Schools International – Scotland Primary Schools International – Scotland 4-15 April Commonwealth Games, Australia

Primary Schools International – Scotland

  Sun 8-Apr Primary Schools International – Scotland Primary Schools International – Scotland 4-15 April Commonwealth Games, Australia

Primary Schools International – Scotland

  Sat 14-Apr   British League (4) 4-15 April Commonwealth Games, Australia
  Sun 15-Apr   British League (4) 4-15 April Commonwealth Games, Australia
  Sat 21-Apr Drum Camp British Premier League (9) Vetts Western Masters Thornbury
  Sun 22-Apr West Camp – Performance Camp   Vetts Western Masters Thornbury
  Sat 28-Apr      
  Sun 28-Apr     29—6 World Team Championships, Sweden
  Sat 5-May   British Premier League (10)

Grand Prix (6)Nottingham

 
  Sun 6-May   Grand Prix (6)Nottingham  
  Sat 12-May WoS Coaching Conference    
  Sun 13-May WoS Coaching Conference    
  Sat 19-May    

Grand Prix (7) Blackpool

 
  Sun 20-May   Grand Prix (7) Blackpool  
  Sat 26-May      
  Sun 27-May      
  Sat 2-June Schools Training (1)    
  Sun 3-June Schools Training (2)    
  Sat 9-June   Grand Prix (8)Redbridge  
  Sun 10June   Grand Prix (8)Redbridge  
  Sat 16-June Schools Training (2)    
  Sun 17-June Schools Training (2)   19-24 World Vets – Las Vegas
  Sat 23-June 22-24 Senior Schools International, England 22-24 Senior Schools International, England 22-24 Senior Schools International, England
  Sun 24-June 22-24 Senior Schools International, England 22-24 Senior Schools International, England 22-24 Senior Schools International, England
  Sat 30-June      
  Sun 1-July      
  Sat 7-July      
  Sun 8-July      
  Sat 14-July     European Youth Championships

Cluj-Napoca Romania 13th-22nd July

  Sun 15-July      
  Sat 21-July      
  Sun 22-July      
  Sat 28-July      
  Sun 29-July      
  Sat 4-Aug      
  Sun 5-Aug      
  Sat 11-Aug      
  Sun 12-Aug      
  Sat 18-Aug      
  Sun 19-Aug      
  Sat 25-Aug      
  Sun 26-Aug      
  Sat        
  Sun        
  Sat        
  Sun        
  Sat        
  Sun        
  Sat