2019 Euro Team Championship Qualifier

2019 Euro Team Championship Qualifier

Congratulations to the following players and captains who have been selected to play for TTScotland at the forthcoming 2019 European Team Championship Qualification Stage 1 .

This will be staged at Drumchapel on Tuesday evening 2nd October 2018
The Women play Serbia and the Men Finland.

Women’s NPC: Corinna Whittaker 
Players: Rebecca Plaistow, Lucy Elliott and Lara Stirling, Travelling Reserve Faye Leggett.

Men NPC: David Fairholm
Players: Gavin Rumgay, Colin Dalgleish, Yasser Razouk, Reserve Calum Morrison.


Recommended Posts